Parallel dialer comparison: 25 tools reviewed (2026)
Simultaneous lines, prices taken from the source, availability in France and governing law. The table of the eight main tools, one card per vendor, then the twenty-four head-to-heads.
The short answer
A parallel dialer calls several numbers at once, filters out voicemail and only puts the rep on the line when a human answers. There is no best tool in the abstract: the answer depends on where you are calling, and how many of you there are.
- A French team of 3 to 15 reps
- Four vendors publish a price and offer support in French. In alphabetical order: Flunter at 89 €, Reached at 99 €, Skipcall at 75 € and Ubic at 200 € per licence per month.
- American call lists, at least nine reps
- Nooks and Orum have the best measured ratings in the category, 4.8 and 4.6 out of 5 on G2. Neither publishes a price, and Orum will not sell below nine licences.
- The number of lines above all else
- Elto advertises six and Orum up to ten. Past four, the figure turns against the result: several prospects answer at the same time and only one of them can be taken.
Prices taken from their sources on 7 September 2026. We make Skipcall, and we say so everywhere it appears. Every figure on this page points to a public source, including the ones that do not suit us.
The overview
The eight main tools
The eight names that come up in a European shortlist, parallel dialers and cloud telephony mixed together, because that is how they get compared before anyone realises they do different jobs. The family is repeated under each name, because it decides the use: cloud telephony is there to make you reachable, with a single number, a voice menu and a queue, whereas a dialer is there to go out and does not route the calls that come in. The other 18 vendors reviewed are further down, in the head-to-head grid.
Prices taken from their sources on 7 September 2026, in the vendor’s own currency.
This order is ours. Skipcall opens the table because we publish this page, not because any criterion puts it there. This is neither an alphabetical sort nor a quality ranking: the columns are there for you to build your own, and our row is highlighted so that you know which one to set aside if you would rather judge without us.
Slide the table across to see all six columns.
| Vendor | Lines | Entry price | French numbers | French support | Who for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| | 4 | 25 € | Yes | Yes | A team of 3 to 15 reps, mostly outbound |
| | Jusqu’à 10 | Sur devis | To be confirmed | Not stated | A team of at least nine reps |
| | Non publié | Sur devis | To be confirmed | Not stated | A large team working American call lists |
| | 1 number, parallel as an add-on | 19 € | Yes | Not stated | A team prospecting across a lot of countries |
| | 1 number | 21 € | Yes | Yes | A French SME that wants a complete phone system |
| A Apollo.io Parallel dialer | Non publié | 79 $ | Partial | Not stated | A team that wants the database and the sequencer in the same tool as the dialer |
| | 5 | 260 € | Yes | Yes | A team that lives inside HubSpot |
| | 3 à 5 | 99 € | Yes | Yes | A team that wants to try parallel dialing without a large budget |
“To be confirmed” in the French numbers column means the vendor does not publish the coverage of its number estate: that is a question to put in writing, not a negative answer. “Not stated” in the support column means the same thing, and that column records support in French, which several vendors say nothing about. An entry price is not a price paid: each vendor’s card, further down, gives the licence minimum, the quota and the add-ons it hides.
Where we stand, plainly
Les trois modes de composition dans un seul abonnement
Skipcall est le seul outil de ce panorama à réunir les trois familles dans un même produit et une même licence : la téléphonie d'entreprise dès 25 €, puis le power dialer et le parallel dialer à partir de 75 €.
- Chez CloudTalk, la composition parallèle est une option facturée 39 € par licence qui s'ajoute au forfait. Chez nous, elle est dans le forfait.
- Orum, Nooks, Minari et Reached ne font que composer : il leur faut une téléphonie à côté, donc un second abonnement.
- Ringover, Aircall et les autres téléphonies cloud ne composent qu'un numéro à la fois, manuellement.
- Apollo.io inclut un composeur dès 79 $, mais américain : appeler la France impose son forfait à 119 $ et trois licences.
La contrepartie est écrite partout sur ce site : Skipcall reçoit les appels mais ne les route pas. Ni menu vocal, ni file d'attente, ni distribution vers un groupe. Une équipe qui doit tenir un standard a besoin d'autre chose.
What decides
The five criteria that decide
Across twenty-five tools reviewed, these are the five points that actually separated one case from another. None of them appears at the top of a product page, and the last two are only readable in the terms and conditions.
The number of lines that is actually useful
This is the figure everyone compares, and the one most often misread. Calling ten numbers at once does not produce ten times the conversations: past two or three lines on a European list, several prospects answer at the same time and the ones the rep cannot take are left with a missed call from an unknown number. Koncert goes up to five lines and officially recommends four. It is the only vendor on this page to write in its own documentation that its maximum is not its optimum.
The full price, minimum and quota included
The advertised price is almost never the price paid. Orum imposes nine licences, CloudTalk charges 39 € per licence extra for parallel dialing, Flunter and Reached cap the number of connected calls included. Always bring an offer back to the monthly cost of your exact set-up before comparing anything at all.
Real availability in France
The criterion that rules vendors out fastest, and the one people check last. PhoneBurner only dials American and Canadian numbers. Ringover’s parallel dialer exists but is not open in France. Salesfinity’s public plan does not cover international calls. Ask about coverage before you ask about price: if the answer is no, the rest of the evaluation has no object.
Governing law and where the recordings sit
A commercial dispute is settled in whichever court the contract picked. JustCall and Elto put theirs in the United States, PowerDialer.ai in Slovakia, Reached in Paris. Ask as well where call recordings are stored: several vendors publish it nowhere, and it is the information your data protection officer will need.
What you get back when you leave
The question no salesperson raises unprompted. At PowerDialer.ai, access to the API, and therefore to automated export, is reserved for the $165 plan. At Kixie, numbers are released as soon as the cancellation is processed: porting has to be started before, not after. Get the export format and the notice period confirmed in writing before you sign.
Vendor by vendor
One card per vendor
Four lines each: the real price, availability in France, what it does well, and one limit we had no interest in writing down. Same order as the table, the one we chose, and always with the limit, ours included. Each card links to its full review, its head-to-head and its alternatives page.
Skipcall
Cloud telephony · Power dialer · Parallel dialer- Entry price
- 25 €
- VoIP Entreprise plan: the telephony, 200 conversations and one number, with no dialer. The dialers arrive on the Starter plan, at 75 €, or 60 € on an annual commitment, with 400 conversations a month. The Expert plan, at 280 €, opens up unlimited conversations. A fifth offer, Entreprise, goes through a quotation from six licences upwards.
- In France
- Yes
- Twelve calling countries allowed, among them the United Kingdom, the United States, Canada, France and Germany. Outside that list, no.
All three families in a single product, with no paid add-on and no second subscription: business telephony from 25 €, power dialer and parallel dialer from 75 €. Published prices, and no licence minimum.
The interactive phone system is not switched on yet: inbound calls reach the line of the person they are for, but nothing routes them, no voice menu, no queue, no distribution to a group.
Orum
Parallel dialer- Entry price
- Sur devis
- No amount published. The pricing page does state a nine-licence minimum, the one public figure in the whole offer.
- In France
- To be confirmed
- Neither hosting region nor cloud provider published. Jurisdiction of the United States Federal Trade Commission.
Genuine dialing speed, corroborated by 700 reviews, and multilingual voicemail detection.
Below nine licences, they will not sell to you.
Nooks
Parallel dialer- Entry price
- Sur devis
- No published pricing. The Vendr marketplace records a median contract value of $30,105 a year across 57 actual purchases, roughly $2,509 a month.
- In France
- To be confirmed
- Neither hosting region nor cloud provider published. Signed up to the EU-US Data Privacy Framework.
4.8 out of 5 across more than 1,500 G2 reviews: the best rating in the category, on a volume that rules out chance.
No public price, and a review corpus that is almost entirely American.
CloudTalk
Cloud telephony- Entry price
- 19 €
- Lite plan, billed annually, with no dialer. The parallel dialer is an add-on at 39 € per licence on top of the plan: 440 € a month for five reps on the Expert plan, itself 49 € and subject to a three-licence minimum.
- In France
- Yes
- More than 160 countries covered. Recordings hosted in Germany.
International number coverage, with SOC 2 and ISO 27001 certifications published.
Parallel dialing is charged on top, per licence.
Ringover
Cloud telephony- Entry price
- 21 €
- Smart plan, billed annually. The Business plan at 44 €, the first to open up the prospecting features, requires three licences and a twelve-month commitment.
- In France
- Yes
- Full telephony in France. The parallel dialer, capped at two lines, is only offered in the United States, Spain and the United Kingdom.
French hosting, 4.6 out of 5 on G2, twenty years in business.
The parallel dialer it advertises is not open to French customers.
Apollo.io
Parallel dialer- Entry price
- 79 $
- Professional plan on an annual commitment, the first tier to include the dialer. Note that this dialer is advertised as domestic: the international dialer only arrives on the Organization plan, at $119 per user per month with a three-user minimum. The Free and Basic plans, at $0 and $49, have no dialer at all.
- In France
- Partial
- Calling France means the international dialer, reserved for the Organization plan and a three-licence minimum. The number of lines dialled in parallel is not published.
A B2B contact database, enrichment, multichannel sequencing and the dialer in a single subscription, with a free plan to try the data out.
The dialer on the $79 plan is domestic: a call to France forces the $119 plan and three licences. No line count published, and nothing stated about French-language support.
Minari
Parallel dialer- Entry price
- 260 €
- No price on the vendor’s own site. The only public amount sits on its HubSpot marketplace listing, without saying whether it covers one user or one account.
- In France
- Yes
- Infrastructure located in France, recordings kept for six months at most.
HubSpot integration listed on the marketplace, and a retention period that is both short and stated.
Its only public price is not on its own site, and two reviews in total.
Reached
Parallel dialer- Entry price
- 99 €
- Three published plans with their quotas. The top plan at 250 € advertises unlimited connected calls, within a limit of 50 hours of conversation a month.
- In France
- Yes
- French and American numbers. French law and the Paris courts.
Publishes its fifty-hour cap when it could have said nothing about it.
Company incorporated in 2025, no public reviews, and no hosting region specified.
Finding yours
Decision tree
Five situations, five answers. Take the one that describes your team today, not the one you are aiming at in two years: a subscription is renegotiated faster than a migration is carried out.
- 01
IfYou are a French team of 3 to 15 reps
Four candidates publish a price and offer support in French: Flunter, Reached, Skipcall and Ubic. Separate them on the two points the entry price says nothing about. Hosting first: Flunter publishes OVHcloud in the European Union, Skipcall France, Ubic AWS in the Paris region, and Reached does not state its region. Then the call quota, because that is what writes the invoice in month three, not the advertised rate.
- 02
IfYou have more than nine reps and American call lists
The threshold is set by Orum, which will not sell below nine licences: under that, the question does not arise. Above it, Nooks and Orum are the two references in the segment, and neither publishes a price. The only measured order of magnitude is Nooks’s, $30,105 a year in median contract value, recorded by the Vendr marketplace across 57 actual purchases.
- 03
IfYou want the highest number of simultaneous lines
Elto advertises six and Orum up to ten. Read the first criterion again before you decide: that figure costs nothing to display, and past four lines it turns against the result.
- 04
IfYou already have cloud telephony you intend to keep
Two ways to add parallel dialing without changing carrier. CloudTalk sells it as an add-on at 39 € per licence, on top of its own plan. Trellus sits on Salesloft, Outreach, HubSpot or Apollo, at $99.99 per user. In both cases the price replaces nothing, it is added: work out the total before comparing.
- 05
IfYou do not yet know whether you need a parallel dialer at all
Settle the question of the family before the question of the vendor. Three families exist: cloud telephony makes you reachable, a power dialer works through a list one call at a time, and a parallel dialer calls several numbers at once. Getting that wrong costs a year of subscription and a migration.
Short answers
Frequently asked questions
Ten questions asked before a purchase, with the figures and the date they were taken. Each answer is written to be read on its own, without the rest of the page.
What is the best parallel dialer in 2026?
No tool wins every case: the answer depends on where you are calling and how many of you there are. For a French team of 3 to 15 reps that wants a public price and support in French, four vendors qualify, in alphabetical order: Flunter at 89 €, Reached at 99 €, Skipcall at 75 € and Ubic at 200 € per licence per month. For a team of at least nine reps working American call lists, Nooks and Orum have the best measured ratings in the category, 4.8 and 4.6 out of 5 on G2, and publish no price at all. If the number of lines is what matters, Elto advertises six and Orum up to ten, but the gain reverses past four lines. We make Skipcall: every figure on this page points to a public source taken on 7 September 2026, so check them.
What exactly is a parallel dialer?
A dialer that launches several calls at once from a list, detects voicemail and automated systems, filters them out on its own, and only puts the rep on the line at the moment a human answers. It differs from a power dialer, which works through calls one at a time, and from cloud telephony, which does not work through lists at all.
Does a parallel dialer replace a phone system?
No, and this is the most expensive misunderstanding in the category. A parallel dialer only knows how to work through outbound lists. Receiving a call is one thing, routing it is another: a phone system implies a single number, a voice menu, a queue and distribution to a group. Ringover, Aircall, CloudTalk, RingCentral, Dialpad and Kavkom do that. Skipcall receives calls on each user’s own line and logs them, but does not route them: no menu, no queue, nobody picks the call up if the person it is for does not answer. If your company has to run a switchboard, you need cloud telephony, alongside the dialer if necessary, which means two subscriptions.
How many parallel lines do you actually need?
Two to four on a European call list. Past that, several prospects answer at the same time and the ones the rep cannot take are left with a missed call from an unknown number: they become hard to call back. Koncert, which technically goes up to five lines, officially recommends four. Skipcall deliberately caps at four for the same reason.
How much does a parallel dialer cost in 2026?
From 29 to 260 € per licence per month among the vendors that publish their prices, taken on 7 September 2026. In alphabetical order: Flunter 89 €, Minari 260 €, Paradial 29 € on the Solo plan in its terms and conditions but 140 € on its home page, Reached 99 €, Skipcall 75 €, Ubic 200 €. Nooks and Orum publish nothing: the order of magnitude recorded by the Vendr marketplace for Nooks is $30,105 a year, and Orum imposes a nine-licence minimum.
How many vendors actually publish their prices?
Among the parallel dialers on this page, five show a price list on their own site: Flunter, Paradial, Reached, Skipcall and Ubic, bearing in mind that Paradial publishes two that contradict each other, 140 € on its home page and 29 € on the Solo plan in its terms and conditions. Minari’s only public amount, 260 €, sits on its HubSpot marketplace listing rather than on its site. Koncert details seven offers without a single amount. Nooks and Orum publish no pricing at all; Orum’s pricing page states only a nine-licence minimum. Taken on 7 September 2026.
Is a parallel dialer legal in France?
Yes for business-to-business prospecting. Bloctel is an opt-out list that protects consumers and does not apply to B2B. The GDPR, on the other hand, applies in full: people have to be informed, the purpose declared, the retention period of recordings set, and the right to object honoured. If you are calling into another country, check its own opt-out register before you start: the rules differ from one country to the next, and some of those registers do cover business numbers.
Can you use a parallel dialer with French numbers?
It depends on the vendor, and it is the first thing to check. Six offer French numbers, in alphabetical order: Flunter, Minari, Paradial, Reached, Skipcall and Ubic. Elto only offers American and British numbers, PhoneBurner only dials the United States and Canada, and Salesfinity’s public plan excludes international calls, which are reserved for its higher offer sold on quotation.
Which parallel dialers are hosted in France?
Four vendors state it in writing, in alphabetical order: Minari says its infrastructure is located in France, Paradial that its application infrastructure is hosted in France, Skipcall that its hosting is French, and Ubic that calls and recordings alike sit on AWS in the Paris region. Flunter hosts at OVHcloud in the European Union without naming the country. Reached is governed by French law and the Paris courts but does not state its hosting region. Nooks and Orum publish neither region nor cloud provider. Hosting in France is not a GDPR obligation: it is what saves you from having to document a transfer outside the European Union.
Do you need a parallel dialer when there are two of you?
Rarely. On two seats the subscription does not pay for itself, and a power dialer or cloud telephony with sequential dialing covers the need. A parallel dialer earns its place once the time spent in voicemail becomes the biggest loss of the day, which happens past a hundred or so calls per rep per day.
A head-to-head answers “which of the two should I pick”. If you are looking instead for something to replace the tool you already have, the index of alternatives to the 24 vendors works through the market one vendor at a time. And if you do not yet know which family of tool you need, settle that question before comparing vendors at all.
One against one
The twenty-four head-to-heads
The twenty-four vendors that have a head-to-head of their own, those in the table and the 18 others, each with its angle in one line. Every card leads to the detailed head-to-head and to the matching alternatives page.
Ready to multiply your productivity?
Join the sales teams that have transformed their prospecting.
Request a demoPersonalized demo • No commitment