Competitive analysis

Salesfinity alternatives: 8 solutions compared (2026)

This page brings together what a decision maker needs to know before choosing: who Salesfinity is, what its public review base says, what its privacy policy specifies and what it leaves open, the real entry cost, and the points to check when you prospect from France.

Charles Baldet
Charles Baldet CEO & Co-Founder, Skipcall
Data checked on 3 September 2026

The essentials

  • Salesfinity is an American company founded in 2022 and based in San Francisco. It claims more than 400 B2B customer teams and declares between 11 and 50 employees on LinkedIn.
  • The salesfinity.co domain redirects with a 301 to salesfinity.ai. That second address is the one that now carries the website, the product and the pricing.
  • Only one price is public: the Gold plan, at $299 per user per month, billed monthly and cancellable at any time. The Enterprise and Enterprise Plus plans are quote based, on an annual commitment.
  • The dialler runs up to five lines in parallel, but local area code matching is announced only for prospects located in the United States and Canada, and international calls appear on the Enterprise Plus plan alone.
  • The privacy policy names neither a storage country nor a hosting provider, and refers the list of subprocessors to a written request.

The 8 solutions at a glance

Eight diallers compete for the outbound calling market. What sets them apart is not their promise, which is nearly identical, but two parameters: the dialling mode and the market they were built for.

Who sits where

Dialling mode on the horizontal axis, home market on the vertical axis

Telephony

  • PhoneBurner PhoneBurner
  • Kixie Kixie

Prospecting

  • JustCall JustCall
  • Nooks Nooks
  • Orum Orum
  • Salesfinity Salesfinity
  • Flunter Flunter
  • Minari Minari
Skipcall Skipcall, from telephony to prospecting
Sequential Parallel United States France and Europe Skipcall Skipcall, from power dialler to parallel dialler PhoneBurner PhoneBurner Kixie Kixie JustCall JustCall Nooks Nooks Orum Orum Salesfinity Salesfinity Flunter Flunter Minari Minari

The top of the chart is American: Salesfinity, Nooks and Orum dial in parallel, Kixie up to four lines, JustCall in predictive mode, PhoneBurner one number at a time. The bottom is European, with Flunter and Minari.

Skipcall crosses the horizontal axis. The same platform gives access to the power dialler for qualified lists and to the four line parallel dialler for volume, and it also equips colleagues who simply need a handset, at €15 per month. So you do not have to run a dialler for the sales team alongside a carrier for the company, with two contracts and two directories.

Skipcall
Skipcall France Our solution

Business telephony · 4 line parallel dialler

Parallel dialling on four lines for the people who prospect, and full telephony for every other handset, in the same subscription: business number, inbound calls, voicemail, SMS, mobile and web apps, call sequences, contacts, call transcription and call summary. From €15 per licence, with no minimum.

See pricing →
Salesfinity logo
Salesfinity United States 4.9 G2 · more than 110 reviews

AI driven parallel dialler · Parallel dialler up to 5 lines

Only public plan: Gold at $299 per licence per month. Local area code matching announced for the United States and Canada.

Analysed below
Nooks logo
Nooks United States 4.8 G2 · more than 1,500 reviews

Parallel dialler for large teams · Parallel dialler with a virtual sales floor

Built for large American teams. Pricing on quote.

Comparison →
Orum logo
Orum United States 4.6 G2 · more than 700 reviews

Parallel dialler for large teams · Parallel dialler up to 10 lines

The highest line count on the market. Pricing on quote.

Comparison →
JustCall logo
JustCall United States 4.3 G2 · more than 2,300 reviews

Multichannel communication platform · Power, dynamic and predictive dialler

Very broad scope, more than 100 integrations. The breadth is paid for in complexity.

Comparison →
Kixie logo
Kixie United States 4.8 G2 · 866 reviews

Dialler and SMS bolted onto the CRM · PowerDialer up to 4 lines

Very large review base and well built CRM integrations. No price per licence published.

Analysed below
PhoneBurner logo
PhoneBurner United States 4.7 G2 · 285 reviews

Long established power dialler · Sequential dialling

Simple and quick to pick up. No parallel dialling.

Analysed below
Flunter logo
Flunter France No public reviews on G2

Parallel dialler · Parallel dialler up to 5 lines

The same dialling engine as Skipcall, with a narrower feature scope.

Comparison →
Minari logo
Minari France No public reviews on G2

Parallel dialler · Parallel dialler up to 5 lines

The same promise as Skipcall, with a different product logic.

Comparison →
Salesfinity logo

Who Salesfinity is

Salesfinity is an American vendor of a parallel dialler for sales teams, founded in 2022 and based in San Francisco. Its LinkedIn page declares a team of 11 to 50 people, and its website claims more than 400 B2B customer teams. It is therefore a young company of modest size, tightly focused on one product: putting sales reps into conversation as often as possible, by screening out answering machines, auto attendants and dead numbers.

One detail worth knowing: the salesfinity.co domain, often quoted, answers with a permanent redirect to salesfinity.ai. Both addresses refer to the same vendor, but only the second carries the website, the product documentation and the pricing page.

2022

Year founded

From the LinkedIn page

United States

Head office

San Francisco, 605 Mission Street

400+

Customer teams claimed

Figure shown on its website

11-50

Declared employees

LinkedIn range

What users say

The rating is good. What deserves attention is the base it rests on: a single review platform, and a little over a hundred pieces of feedback.

G2 more than 110 reviews
4.9 / 5

Figure displayed by the vendor on its home page. Reviews highlight the fast onboarding and the number of conversations obtained in a single session. The base is still young: a little over a hundred reviews, where established telephony vendors count several thousand.

Breadth of the review base Checked on 3 September 2026
1 review platform

Salesfinity has no Trustpilot profile and its SourceForge listing has received no reviews. Almost all public feedback is therefore concentrated on a single platform, which limits the cross-checking possible before signing.

The reviews themselves are written by American teams calling American prospects. Four points are therefore missing from them, even though they decide the outcome for a team calling from France.

Local presence coverage

The product page announces local area code matching for prospects located in the United States and Canada. International calls appear on the Enterprise Plus plan alone, on quote. For a team calling French numbers, that is the first point to settle.

The authentication framework chosen

The SmartGuard feature relies on carrier registration and on STIR/SHAKEN attestation, a framework the FCC has required of American voice service providers on the IP portions of their networks since 30 June 2021. In France, caller ID authentication falls under a different scheme, the number authentication mechanism provided for by the law of 24 July 2020.

Where the data is stored

The privacy policy names no country and no hosting provider, states that the list of subprocessors is supplied on request, and details the rights open to California residents. The home page also displays SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 and GDPR, monitored by Sprinto.

The price beyond the Gold plan

Only the Gold plan is shown. Enterprise and Enterprise Plus are quote based, on an annual commitment. SmartEnrich data enrichment is billed on top, at $0.30 per valid number, which moves part of the cost outside the price per licence.

Where the data is hosted

This is the point most often missing from comparisons, and the first your legal department will raise. Call recordings contain personal data, sometimes sensitive.

Salesfinity

Not stated publicly

The privacy policy mentions no storage country, no hosting provider and no international transfer, and states that the list of subprocessors is available on request. The vendor is established in the United States and displays on its home page the SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 certifications along with GDPR compliance, monitored by Sprinto.

Skipcall

Scaleway, France

Hosting is handled by a French cloud provider, which places the processing under the GDPR and European law with no transfer to a third country.

The real entry cost

Salesfinity is one of the few parallel diallers to publish a price, which deserves credit. Only one plan is covered, the other two staying on quote.

To equip a rep for prospecting Salesfinity Gold against Skipcall Starter
Salesfinity Gold Skipcall Starter
Price per licence $299 per month €75 per month
Commitment Monthly, cancellable at any time None
Minimum licences None None
Lines in parallel Up to 5 4
Answering machine detection Yes, by AI Yes, by AI
Data enrichment $0.30 per valid number Included
Data hosting Not stated publicly France, with Scaleway

Salesfinity dials one line more, Skipcall costs close to four times less per licence and includes data enrichment. Neither imposes a minimum number of licences.

To equip the rest of the organisation The scope Salesfinity does not cover
Salesfinity Skipcall Business VoIP
Plain line without a dialler No published plan Business VoIP
Entry price $299 per month €15 per month
Public price on every plan No, Enterprise on quote Yes
Billing currency US dollar Euro

Salesfinity is a dialler, not a telephony provider. A management team, an administrative department or a customer service team that simply needs a handset will have to go through a second supplier, with a second contract.

Simulator

What does it cost for your team?

Salesfinity Gold

·

Conversations per year: ·

Cost per conversation: ·

Skipcall

·

Conversations per year: ·

Cost per conversation: ·

The detail of each dialler family is set out in the analysis parallel dialler or power dialler. This page is about the decision to switch, not about choosing between two product sheets.

If your choice comes down to these two tools precisely, the head to head criterion by criterion is in the Skipcall vs Salesfinity comparison.

Skipcall

Your telephony solution live in 5 minutes.

The tool that lifts your team's performance. One licence is enough, and the data stays hosted in France.

Power dialler4 line parallel diallerAnswering machine detectionContactsCall sequencesCRM integrationSMS messagingTask managementDashboardData enrichmentWorkspaceOpen APICall transcriptionCall summary
Try Skipcall

No commitment · Account live immediately

What to check before switching

01
The currency and the billing terms

The Gold plan is billed in dollars, monthly, and can be cancelled at any time. The Enterprise and Enterprise Plus plans run on an annual commitment. Check which one you signed before doing anything else: the exit timetable is not the same, nor is the currency risk over twelve months.

02
Actual credit consumption

SmartEnrich data enrichment is billed at $0.30 per valid number, and Boss Mode credits are capped by plan. Pull the last twelve months of consumption before you compare: that is the share of the cost the price per licence does not show.

03
Exporting your history

Recordings, call dispositions, notes and statistics: ask for the export while the account is still active. The privacy policy refers the list of subprocessors to a written request, which makes it all the more useful to formalise the export request at the same time.

04
The real scope of your CRM integration

Salesfinity claims more than a hundred integrations, with support announced as deepest on Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesloft, Apollo and Amplemarket. List field by field what reaches your CRM today and check that the equivalent will exist tomorrow: that is where the gaps hide.

Why your numbers end up labelled as spam

The reputation of an outbound number is the most fragile asset a prospecting team owns. It shows up nowhere on a dashboard; you notice it the day the answer rate collapses without anything having changed in the lists or in the pitch.

Parallel dialling damages that asset faster than sequential dialling when it is badly set up, for a mechanical reason: it multiplies attempts by the number of lines, and therefore also the calls that connect with no rep available. Here is how to keep control, in four steps.

1 Step 01 Understand who decides, and on what
  • Separate the three layers: the carrier that routes the call, the analytics engine that scores the number, the app installed on the handset that displays the label
  • Read the grid published by Hiya, whose engine feeds labels displayed by carriers and handset makers: age of the number, answer rate, time spent on the line, frequency of reports
  • Check the framework applicable in France: since 1 January 2023, Arcep decision no. 2022-1583 reserves calls placed by an automated system for verified multi-purpose numbers, in 01 62, 01 63, 02 70, 02 71, 03 77, 03 78, 04 24, 04 25, 05 68, 05 69, 09 48 and 09 49

The trap. Believing the label comes from the recipient carrier. It most often comes from a third party analytics engine whose criteria are public: that is the grid to read, not your own carrier terms and conditions.

2 Step 02 Measure the real state of your numbers
  • Record, number by number, the answer rate and the average conversation length: those are two of the four criteria scored by Hiya
  • Call your own numbers from several mobiles running different call screening apps, and note the label shown on each
  • Consult the reputation reports that analytics engines make available to companies for the numbers they operate

The trap. Judging the state of a number on a single handset. The label depends on the app installed on the recipient phone, not on a single central registry.

3 Step 03 Spread the volume across several numbers
  • Spread calls across several numbers rather than pushing a single line to the maximum it can take
  • Check that every number used falls within the ranges allowed for automated systems in France, and that its display has been explicitly authorised by the holder
  • For calls placed to North America, allow for a separate framework: the FCC has required STIR/SHAKEN of American voice service providers on the IP portions of their networks since 30 June 2021

The trap. Confusing spreading with constant rotation. Hiya scores the age of a number: a brand new line, or one changed all the time, starts at a disadvantage. Spreading only pays if each number lasts.

4 Step 04 Maintain reputation over time
  • Keep the same numbers long enough for them to build up age, rather than replacing them at the first sign of weakness
  • Reduce what triggers reports: calls with nobody on the line, callbacks too close together, no identifiable greeting message
  • Check that authentication is in place on the carrier side: since 1 January 2026, an Arcep decision requires carriers to stop routing unauthenticated calls arriving from abroad on French landline numbers, and to hide the caller ID on mobiles

The trap. Replacing a labelled number instead of fixing the practice that got it labelled. The new number will follow exactly the same path, and start with no age behind it.

Avoid at all costs

The 5 practices that get a number labelled in a week

None of them is unlawful. All of them feed directly into the criteria on which analytics engines score a calling number.

  1. 01 Letting calls connect with no rep available: the recipient picks up, hears nobody, hangs up and reports the number
  2. 02 Pushing a single number at maximum pace instead of spreading the volume across several lines
  3. 03 Calling the same contact several times in one day, which feeds the reporting criterion directly
  4. 04 Displaying an area code unrelated to the area being called, when France reserves automated calls for identifiable ranges
  5. 05 Attaching no identifiable voicemail to the outbound number, which leaves the recipient no way of knowing who called

That is why Skipcall caps parallel dialling at four lines and screens out answering machines with AI: the first practice on that list, the connected call with no rep available, is also the one the dialler settings control directly.

What do you actually need?

Three use cases, three families of dialler. Most bad choices come from confusing the target market with the dialling mode.

What do you need?
Outbound prospecting in France French parallel dialler Skipcall · Flunter · Minari
High volumes, North American market American parallel dialler Salesfinity · Nooks · Orum
Moderate volumes, one number at a time Power dialler Kixie · PhoneBurner

Salesfinity belongs to the second family. The product is solid on its own ground: what is open to debate is the fit between a dialler designed for the North American market and a team calling French numbers.

Who each solution suits

Salesfinity remains the right choice if

  • your reps call prospects located in the United States and Canada, where local area code matching is announced
  • your stack runs on Salesforce, Outreach or Salesloft, cited as the most complete integrations
  • you want five lines in parallel and accept a price of $299 per licence per month

An alternative makes sense if

  • you call from France and have to comply with the number ranges reserved for automated systems
  • hosting the data in Europe is a requirement from your legal department
  • you want a public price on every plan, in euros, without going through a quote
  • you also have to equip colleagues who do no prospecting, with a plain line

Frequently asked questions

What is the best Salesfinity alternative in 2026? +

There is no single answer: the right choice depends on the market being called. For very high volume prospecting into the United States, Salesfinity, Nooks and Orum compete on the same ground. For prospecting from France, the decisive criterion becomes the local framework: number ranges allowed for automated systems, caller ID authentication, data hosting. On that ground, the alternatives published in France are Skipcall, Flunter and Minari.

How much does Salesfinity cost? +

Only one price is public: the Gold plan, at $299 per user per month, billed monthly and cancellable at any time, with up to five lines in parallel and ten caller IDs in rotation. The Enterprise and Enterprise Plus plans are quote based, on an annual commitment. SmartEnrich data enrichment is billed on top, at $0.30 per valid number.

How many lines does Salesfinity dial in parallel? +

Up to five lines in parallel, on the Gold and Enterprise plans, with the pricing page noting that unlimited calls and lines are subject to fair use conditions. For comparison, Skipcall dials four lines in parallel and screens out answering machines with AI.

Where is Salesfinity customer data hosted? +

The privacy policy does not say: it names neither a country nor a hosting provider, mentions no international transfer and states that the list of subprocessors is available on request. The vendor is based in San Francisco and displays on its home page the SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 certifications along with GDPR compliance monitored by Sprinto. If hosting in Europe is a requirement from your legal department, that is the point to have written into the contract.

Is Salesfinity suitable for outbound calling in France? +

Its dialler is, its geographic scope needs checking. Local area code matching is announced only for prospects located in the United States and Canada, and international calls appear on the Enterprise Plus plan alone, on quote. Then comes the French framework: since 1 January 2023, Arcep decision no. 2022-1583 reserves calls placed by an automated system for identifiable number ranges, known as verified multi-purpose numbers.

What are the French alternatives to Salesfinity? +

Skipcall, Flunter and Minari are the three parallel diallers published in France. Skipcall dials four lines, screens out answering machines with AI, hosts the data with Scaleway in France and offers a public price from €75 per licence per month for prospecting, with no minimum number of licences.

Does Salesfinity stop its customers having their numbers labelled as spam? +

The vendor announces three mechanisms: SmartRotate to rotate numbers, SmartGuard for carrier registration and STIR/SHAKEN attestation, and a check on the number just before dialling. No tool can guarantee that a number will never be labelled: the analytics engines score the calling behaviour itself. Hiya, whose engine feeds labels displayed by carriers and handset makers, publishes four criteria: the age of the number, the answer rate, how long recipients stay on the line and how often they report the number.

Does Salesfinity offer business telephony? +

No. Salesfinity is a prospecting dialler, not a business telephony provider. No plain line plan is published for colleagues who do not call at volume. That is a cost to anticipate if you have to equip both sales reps and the rest of the organisation.

Why does salesfinity.co point to salesfinity.ai? +

The salesfinity.co domain answers with a permanent redirect, a 301, to salesfinity.ai. That second address is the one that now carries the website, the product documentation and the pricing page. Both domains therefore refer to the same vendor.

Is there a Salesfinity alternative with no annual commitment? +

Yes. The Salesfinity Gold plan is already monthly and cancellable at any time, but the Enterprise and Enterprise Plus plans impose an annual commitment. At Skipcall, every plan is public and has no commitment, from a single licence, which lets you equip one rep and measure the channel before rolling it out to the whole team.

How do I know whether my outbound numbers are already labelled? +

By measuring, not by assuming. Record the answer rate and the average conversation length number by number: those are two of the four criteria scored by Hiya. Then call your own numbers from several mobiles running different call screening apps and note the label shown: it depends on the app installed on the recipient handset, not on a single registry.

Sources

Public data consulted on 3 September 2026.

Prices and ratings change. The figures above reflect the state of the public sources on the date shown. Salesfinity is a trademark of its publishing company, cited here for objective comparison.

Ready to multiply your productivity?

Join the sales teams that have transformed their prospecting.

Request a demo

Personalized demo • No commitment