Reviews and pricing

Minari: reviews, pricing and full price list (2026)

Minari publishes no pricing on its site. The only public figure, €260 a month, appears on its HubSpot marketplace listing. Reviews, French hosting and recording retention.

Charles Baldet
Charles Baldet CEO et cofondateur, Skipcall
Data verified on 7 September 2026

The short version

  • Minari is a French company registered on 12 March 2024, headquartered in Montrouge, registration number 987 483 450.
  • Its parallel dialer calls up to five numbers at once and automatically filters out voicemails and invalid numbers.
  • No pricing appears on its site: the vendor presents a single offer available on demonstration request. The only public figure recorded is on its HubSpot marketplace listing, at €260 a month.
  • Its privacy policy states that the software infrastructure is located in France, with call recording retention limited to six months.
  • Minari has no public listing on G2, Trustpilot or Capterra. The only public reviews are the two on its HubSpot listing, which shows more than 300 installations.

Our bias, stated up front

We make Skipcall, and we sell to the same teams as Minari. We therefore have a direct financial interest in you not choosing them.

You should read this page knowing that. It is also why it is built the way it is: every claim points to a dated public document you can open yourself. The sources are listed at the foot of the page. Nothing here rests on our word alone.

An entire section below is devoted to what Minari does better than us, and we had no interest in writing it. If anything here looks wrong to you, write to us: we will correct it and date the correction.

The only public price is not on their site

Minari's pricing page carries no figure. Yet one exists, published by the vendor itself, but elsewhere: on its HubSpot marketplace listing.

On minari.ai

None

no figure published, demo on request

On the HubSpot marketplace

€260

a month, published by the vendor

This is neither a leak nor an indiscretion: the vendor fills in its own listing on HubSpot's marketplace, and the figure appears publicly there. It therefore stands as a reference, even if it does not prejudge what you will be offered.

The practical value is the same as any order of magnitude: it lets you enter the conversation knowing roughly where you stand, and to spot a gap immediately. If the quote you are shown is far above €260 a month, ask what in your configuration justifies it.

Note that the figure is presented as a monthly price without stating whether it covers one user or one account. That is the first question to ask, and it changes everything: at €260 per user, a team of five reaches €1,300 a month.

What to do about it

Enter the conversation with that figure, and ask two questions in the same message: does this amount cover one user or one account, and does it still apply outside the HubSpot marketplace? A single offer with no published price list leaves a salesperson a lot of latitude: the only way to narrow it is to arrive with a reference.

The full price list

Every published figure, with its exact source. Recorded on 7 September 2026.

On request single offer

Pricing page of minari.ai

No figure published. The vendor presents a single offer available on demonstration request, with an enrichment add-on mentioned without a price.

€260 a month

Minari listing on the HubSpot marketplace

Only public figure recorded as of 7 September 2026, entered by the vendor on its own listing. The scope covered, one user or one account, is not stated.

What the reviews of Minari are worth

Minari has two public reviews. Two. And they sit on a marketplace, not on a software review platform.

0

reviews on G2

0

reviews on Trustpilot

0

reviews on Capterra

2

reviews on the HubSpot marketplace

No product listing exists on the three reference review platforms as of 7 September 2026. The only public feedback is the two reviews on the HubSpot listing, which also shows more than 300 installations.

That gap between 300 installations and 2 reviews deserves reading: an install from a marketplace does not mean a paying customer, it means a HubSpot account connected the app. The figure says something about interest generated, not about satisfaction.

As with any recent vendor, the practical consequence is the same: no independent measure of satisfaction exists. Ask for two reachable customers in your sector, and question them on answering machine detection quality, which is the technical heart of this kind of tool.

What Minari does well

Four points we would rather not write, and which are true.

The infrastructure is in France

The privacy policy states that the software infrastructure is located in France. On this criterion, often decisive in compliance files, Minari meets the strictest requirements, as we do. We have nothing to argue here.

A short, published retention period

Six months for call recordings, written plainly. That is good data minimisation practice, and few vendors state a period that precise without being asked.

Five lines and documented filtering

Five numbers dialled at once, with automatic filtering of voicemails and invalid numbers. Filtering invalid numbers is a detail that matters: it avoids spending cadence on dead lines, and not every dialer does it.

A native, vetted HubSpot integration

Being present on the HubSpot marketplace implies a validation process run by the CRM vendor. For a team living in HubSpot, that is a mark of integration quality few French dialers can show.

The five questions to put to them in writing

Copy these straight into an email. In writing, not on a call: a written answer is binding, a spoken one leaves no trace.

01

What the €260 covers

“Your HubSpot marketplace listing shows €260 a month. Does that amount cover one user or one account, and does it still apply if we subscribe directly with you rather than through HubSpot?”
02

The price of the enrichment add-on

“Your pricing page mentions an enrichment add-on with no figure. What does it cost, and is it billed per user, per enriched contact, or as a flat fee?”
03

Recording retention

“Your privacy policy states recording retention limited to six months. Is that period configurable if our internal policy requires a different one, and what becomes of the recording at the end of six months?”
04

Detection quality

“What voicemail detection rate do you measure on French numbers, and on what volume is that figure calculated?”
05

Reachable references

“With no G2, Trustpilot or Capterra listing, can you put me in touch with two customers in my sector and at my team size, so that I can call them?”

Who it is the right choice for, and who it is not

Minari is a good choice if

  • your team lives in HubSpot and the quality of that integration comes first
  • hosting the infrastructure in France is a requirement from your legal team
  • a short recording retention period matches your internal policy
  • five parallel lines with invalid number filtering is your technical criterion

Look elsewhere if

  • you want a published price list before committing to a demonstration
  • you need independent reviews before you sign
  • the tool must also equip colleagues who do not prospect
  • you use a CRM other than HubSpot and want the same integration depth

Frequently asked questions

How much does Minari cost in 2026? +

Minari publishes no pricing on its site: the vendor presents a single offer available on demonstration request, with an enrichment add-on mentioned without a figure. The only public price recorded as of 7 September 2026 is on its HubSpot marketplace listing, which shows €260 a month. That figure is entered by the vendor itself, but it does not state whether it covers one user or one account: that is the first question to ask.

Does Minari have public customer reviews? +

Almost none. No listing exists on G2, Trustpilot or Capterra as of 7 September 2026. The only public reviews are the two on its HubSpot marketplace listing, which also shows more than 300 installations. A marketplace install is not a paying customer: it indicates interest, not satisfaction.

How many lines does Minari dial in parallel? +

Up to five numbers at once, with automatic filtering of voicemails and invalid numbers. Filtering invalid numbers avoids spending cadence on dead lines, which not every dialer does.

Where is Minari customer data hosted? +

The vendor's privacy policy states that the software infrastructure is located in France, with call recording retention limited to six months. That is a clear position on location, and a short retention period stated without being asked.

Who publishes Minari? +

Minari is a French company registered on 12 March 2024, headquartered in Montrouge, in the Hauts-de-Seine, under registration number 987 483 450.

Can this review be trusted, published by a competitor? +

We make Skipcall, a French dialer targeting the same teams as Minari. You should read this page knowing that. Which is why we acknowledge that its French hosting leaves us no advantage on that criterion, and that its vetted HubSpot integration is a mark few French dialers can show. Every claim points to a dated public source.

And where do we fit in

This page judges Minari; it does not sell Skipcall. If you are at the comparison stage rather than the evaluation stage, the comparative analysis lives elsewhere and is written for that.

Minari alternatives: 8 solutions compared →

Sources

Public data consulted on 7 September 2026.

Prices, contractual documents and ratings change. The figures above reflect the state of public sources on the date shown. Minari is a trademark of its publisher, cited here for information. This page is published by a direct competitor, as stated at the top of the article.

Ready to multiply your productivity?

Join the sales teams that have transformed their prospecting.

Request a demo

Personalized demo • No commitment