---
title: "Minari vs Flunter: which one to choose in 2026, Skipcall"
description: "Two French parallel dialers created in 2024. Flunter publishes its whole price list, Minari an approved HubSpot integration but no price. What that changes."
url: https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/minari-vs-flunter
language: en
last_updated: 2026-09-08
---
VS

# Minari vs Flunter

Two French parallel dialers created in 2024. Flunter publishes its whole price list, Minari an approved HubSpot integration but no price. What that changes.

[Charles Baldet](https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlesbaldet/)

CEO & Co-Founder, Skipcall · Checked on 8 September 2026

We build Skipcall, and we sell to the same teams as Minari and Flunter. We therefore have a commercial interest in you choosing neither, and you should read this page knowing that.

That is why Skipcall appears nowhere in the comparison below: not in the table, not in the verdict, not in the questions. Every claim here points to a dated public source, listed at the foot of the page. If something looks wrong, write to us: we will correct it and date the correction.

**Contents**

1. 01 In short
2. 02 One publishes its prices, the other publishes its integrations
3. 03 The table
4. 04 Which one for which use
5. 05 What each one does not do
6. 06 Frequently asked questions
7. 07 Sources

In short

## The essentials in five sentences

- Minari and Flunter are two French parallel dialers run by companies registered in 2024: Minari on 12 March 2024 in Montrouge, the Flunter company on 9 September 2024 in Paris.
- Flunter publishes its price list in full as of 8 September 2026: €89 for Starter, €159 for Hunter and €249 for Pro, per licence per month excluding tax, with 10% off on quarterly billing and 25% off on annual billing.
- Minari publishes no amount on its website as of 8 September 2026: the only public price on record, €260 a month, appears on its HubSpot Marketplace listing, without saying whether it covers one user or one account.
- Minari advertises up to five lines dialed in parallel on its single plan, where Flunter offers three on its entry plan and five from €159 per licence per month upwards.
- Minari states that its software infrastructure is located in France, while Flunter hosts its main infrastructure with OVHcloud in the European Union, with telephony at Twilio and artificial intelligence processing at OpenAI, in the United States.

Which of the two

If your team works inside HubSpot, Minari is the only one of the two to show an integration already approved by the CRM vendor, with more than 300 installs on the marketplace: that advantage costs you a price you will have to extract during a demonstration, for want of a published price list. If on the contrary you have to cost a budget before committing to anything, or if your monthly volume of conversations is steady and known, Flunter is the only one of the two whose annual invoice you can work out without speaking to a salesperson, provided you accept that its CRM integrations are still presented as coming soon.

The point that decides

## One publishes its prices, the other publishes its integrations

Both vendors are French, born in the same year, and offer the same technical move. Where they part company is in what they agree to make verifiable before the signature, and it is not the same thing on one side as on the other.

On money, the gap is stark. Flunter publishes its three plans, €89, €159 and €249 per licence per month excluding tax, the volumes that go with them, 400, 1,000 and up to 20,000 connected calls a month, its discounts of 10% on quarterly billing and 25% on annual billing, and even the unit price of its optional leads: €0.70 below 2,000, €0.65 from 2,000 to 5,000, €0.60 beyond that. Minari publishes none of it. Its pricing page announces a single plan available on request for a demonstration, and the only public amount, €260 a month, sits on a third-party marketplace.

The relationship reverses as soon as you look at the CRM. Flunter's documentation separates what is delivered, call recording and transcription, from what is announced: CRM integrations and artificial intelligence features are presented there as coming soon. Minari, for its part, holds an official listing on the HubSpot Marketplace, which implies approval by the CRM vendor, and that listing shows more than 300 installs and two reviews. **Each makes verifiable what the other leaves to the salesperson's word.**

One benchmark, to be handled with care: Minari's only public amount, €260 a month, is higher than Flunter's most expensive plan, €249 per licence per month. The comparison stops there, because the scope of Minari's amount is not stated. At €260 per user, a team of five reaches €1,300 a month; at €260 per account, the same team costs less than five Starter licences at Flunter. That is the first question to ask, and it changes the ranking.

The question is therefore not which of the two is the more transparent, but which unknown costs you more. A price unknown is lifted with one written question before the demonstration, and the answer is binding. An integration unknown is lifted by watching, during the trial, what actually reaches your CRM field by field. The first calls for an answer in writing, the second calls for testing time.

The table

## Minari and Flunter, criterion by criterion

Checked on 8 September 2026. Prices are the ones each vendor publishes, in its own currency, on the date given for each, and the sources are listed at the foot of the page.

| Criterion | Minari | Flunter |
| - | - | - |
| Price shown on the vendor's website | No amount published | €89, €159 and €249 per licence per month, excluding tax |
| Only public amount on record | €260 a month, on the HubSpot Marketplace listing | On the vendor's own pricing page |
| Published long-term discounts | Not published | 10% on quarterly billing, 25% on annual billing |
| Call volume included | Not published | 400, 1,000 and up to 20,000 connected calls a month depending on the plan |
| Lines dialed in parallel | Up to five | Three on Starter, five on Hunter and Pro |
| Add-ons billed on top | Enrichment, announced without an amount | Manager dashboard at €39 excluding tax a month, leads from €0.60 to €0.70 each |
| CRM integration | Official listing on the HubSpot Marketplace, more than 300 installs. Salesforce and Pipedrive also mentioned | Presented as coming soon in the vendor's documentation |
| Infrastructure hosting | Software infrastructure located in France | OVHcloud in the European Union, Twilio and OpenAI in the United States |
| Retention of recordings | Six months, stated in the privacy policy | Not published. The processing agreement provides for return, then deletion or anonymisation at the end of the contract |
| Public reviews | Two reviews on the HubSpot Marketplace listing. No profile on G2, Trustpilot or Capterra | No product profile on G2, Trustpilot or Capterra |

Skipcall is not in this comparison

We publish this page. Four parallel lines, price published from $25, no licence minimum.

[Try Skipcall](https://app.skipcall.io/signup) [Read our self-assessment](https://skipcall.io/en/reviews/skipcall)

Which one for which use

## Two situations, two answers

### Minari is the right choice if

- your CRM is HubSpot and you want an integration already approved by its vendor
- hosting the infrastructure in France is a requirement from your legal team
- retention of recordings limited to six months matches your internal policy
- your buying process accepts a demonstration first and knows how to extract a price with no published list

### Flunter is the right choice if

- you have to cost an annual budget before committing to a demonstration
- your monthly volume of conversations is steady and known, which makes the choice of plan safe
- a publicly advertised annual discount of 25% matches the way you buy
- your reps work today without a CRM integration and call recording is enough

The limits

## What each one does not do

### Minari limits

- No pricing appears on the vendor's website as of 8 September 2026: the only public amount, €260 a month, is published on a third-party marketplace, and its scope, one user or one account, is not stated.
- The enrichment add-on is mentioned on the pricing page with no amount at all, which leaves a second invoice line unknown before the sales conversation.
- The only public reviews are the two reviews on the HubSpot Marketplace listing. No profile exists on G2, Trustpilot or Capterra as of 8 September 2026.
- The more than 300 installs shown by the marketplace count HubSpot accounts that have connected the app, not paying customers: the figure measures reach, not satisfaction.

### Flunter limits

- Every plan is capped in connected calls, 400 on Starter and 1,000 on Hunter, and the vendor does not publish what happens when you go over: service cut off, per-unit billing or a move up to the higher plan.
- CRM integrations and artificial intelligence features are presented as coming soon in the vendor's documentation, while call recording and transcription are announced as available.
- Two invoice lines are added to the licences: the manager dashboard at €39 excluding tax a month, and optional leads at €0.70 each below 2,000, €0.65 from 2,000 to 5,000 and €0.60 beyond that.
- No product profile exists on G2, Trustpilot or Capterra as of 8 September 2026, which is consistent with companies registered in 2024 but leaves no independent measure of satisfaction.

What neither of them does

- Neither holds a product profile on G2, Trustpilot or Capterra as of 8 September 2026: there is no independent measure of satisfaction for either of them.
- Neither has any track record: the companies behind the two services were all registered in 2024, which makes it impossible to check how each behaves over the length of a multi-year contract.
- Neither publishes a measured voicemail detection rate on French numbers, even though that is the technical heart of a parallel dialer.
- Neither is designed to equip staff who do not prospect: both are prospecting dialers, and that need belongs to a different kind of tool.

## A calendar full of meetings starts with a call.

[Get started now](https://app.skipcall.io/signup) [Book a demo](https://skipcall.io/en/demo)

**No commitment** · Number live in 2 minutes

Frequently asked questions

## Short answers

**Minari or Flunter: which is cheaper?**

A like-for-like comparison is not possible as of 8 September 2026. Flunter publishes three plans per licence per month excluding tax, €89, €159 and €249, with 10% off on quarterly billing and 25% off on annual billing. Minari publishes no amount on its website; the only public price on record is the one on its HubSpot Marketplace listing, €260 a month, with no scope stated. Flunter's Starter plan is therefore the only public entry ticket below €100, but it is capped at 400 connected calls a month.

**Which of the two really publishes its pricing?**

Flunter. As of 8 September 2026, its website shows the prices of the three plans, the connected call volumes included, the quarterly and annual discounts, and the unit price of optional leads. Minari presents a single plan available on request for a demonstration and publishes no amount: the only public figure, €260 a month, is the one the vendor enters on its own HubSpot Marketplace listing.

**Which one to choose for a team working inside HubSpot?**

Minari, on that criterion alone. Its app holds an official listing on the HubSpot Marketplace, which implies approval by the CRM vendor, and that listing shows more than 300 installs as of 8 September 2026. At Flunter, CRM integrations are presented as coming soon in the vendor's documentation: ask for an availability date in writing before you commit.

**Which one to choose if the data has to stay in France?**

Minari states in its privacy policy that the software infrastructure is located in France, with retention of recordings limited to six months. Flunter hosts its main infrastructure with OVHcloud in the European Union, but telephony and recordings go through Twilio and artificial intelligence processing through OpenAI, two providers established in the United States. If your requirement is France, Minari answers it; if the European Union is enough, ask Flunter for its processing agreement and the exact storage location of recordings.

**How many lines does each dial in parallel?**

Minari advertises up to five numbers dialed at once, with voicemail and invalid numbers filtered out automatically. Flunter offers three on the Starter plan at €89 and five on the Hunter and Pro plans. As a benchmark, a setting of two lines is often the most profitable on a European list: beyond that, the prospects the rep cannot take are left with a missed call and become hard to call back.

**Can you move from one to the other?**

Nothing in the public sources stands in the way, but two points need settling before the switch. At Flunter, mobile numbers are assigned by the vendor, two to five per user: ask in writing which ones are portable and within what timescale. At Minari, recordings are kept for six months: export what you need while the account is active. The Flunter subscription is also monthly and renews automatically, with termination taking effect at the end of the current period and no pro-rata refund.

**Which has more public customer feedback?**

Neither has enough to decide on. As of 8 September 2026, Minari has two public reviews, both on its HubSpot Marketplace listing, and Flunter has none. Neither holds a product profile on G2, Trustpilot or Capterra. In both cases, the only check left to you is to ask for two reachable customers in your sector and at your team size.

**What should you ask in writing before signing with either of them?**

Ask Minari whether the €260 a month on the HubSpot Marketplace listing covers one user or one account, whether it still applies if you subscribe directly, and what the enrichment add-on announced without an amount actually costs. Ask Flunter what triggers a connected call being counted, what happens when the monthly quota is exceeded, and on what date the announced CRM integrations will be available. These questions bear on points each vendor leaves open as of 8 September 2026.

Sources

## Everything is checkable

- [Minari, pricing page](https://minari.ai/pricing) · structure of the offering and enrichment add-on
- [HubSpot Marketplace, Minari listing](https://ecosystem.hubspot.com/marketplace/listing/minari-dialer) · amount shown, installs, reviews
- [Minari, privacy policy](https://minari.ai/privacy-policy-en) · infrastructure location and retention periods
- [Minari, product page](https://minari.ai/dialer) · line count, filtering, transcription
- [Minari, legal notice](https://minari.ai/legal-notice-fr) · registered name, head office, company register
- [French company register, Minari](https://annuaire-entreprises.data.gouv.fr/entreprise/minari-987483450) · SIREN 987 483 450, registered on 12 March 2024
- [Flunter, price list and FAQ](https://flunter.com/) · plans, discounts, volumes included, simultaneous calls, add-ons
- [Flunter, legal notice](https://flunter.com/legal/mentions-legales) · publisher, registered office, hosting
- [Flunter, terms and conditions](https://flunter.com/legal/terms) · term, renewal and termination of the subscription
- [Flunter, data processing agreement](https://flunter.com/legal/dpa) · list of sub-processors, data location and return of data
- [French company register, Raliance](https://annuaire-entreprises.data.gouv.fr/entreprise/raliance-931173199) · SIREN 931 173 199, created on 10 July 2024
- [French company register, Flunter](https://annuaire-entreprises.data.gouv.fr/entreprise/flunter-933097800) · SIREN 933 097 800, created on 9 September 2024

Going further

- [Our analysis of Minari](https://skipcall.io/en/reviews/minari) with its prices recorded at source
- [Our analysis of Flunter](https://skipcall.io/en/reviews/flunter) with its prices recorded at source
- [Alternatives to Minari](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-minari)
- [Alternatives to Flunter](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-flunter)
- [The 25 tool comparison](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif) where Skipcall appears, and where we say so

## Ready to multiply your productivity?

Join the sales teams that have transformed their prospecting.

[Request a demo](https://skipcall.io/en/demo)

Personalized demo • No commitment
