---
title: "Salesfinity alternatives: 8 solutions compared (2026)"
description: "Company profile, public pricing, G2 reviews, where the data is hosted, geographic coverage: a factual analysis of Salesfinity, from Europe."
url: https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-salesfinity
language: en
last_updated: 2026-09-03
---
Competitive analysis

# Salesfinity alternatives: 8 solutions compared (2026)

This page brings together what a decision maker needs to know before choosing: who Salesfinity is, what its public review base says, what its privacy policy specifies and what it leaves open, the real entry cost, and the points to check when you prospect from France.

[Charles Baldet](https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlesbaldet/)

CEO & Co-Founder, Skipcall

Data checked on 3 September 2026

The essentials

- Salesfinity is an American company founded in 2022 and based in San Francisco. It claims more than 400 B2B customer teams and declares between 11 and 50 employees on LinkedIn.
- The salesfinity.co domain redirects with a 301 to salesfinity.ai. That second address is the one that now carries the website, the product and the pricing.
- Only one price is public: the Gold plan, at $299 per user per month, billed monthly and cancellable at any time. The Enterprise and Enterprise Plus plans are quote based, on an annual commitment.
- The dialler runs up to five lines in parallel, but local area code matching is announced only for prospects located in the United States and Canada, and international calls appear on the Enterprise Plus plan alone.
- The privacy policy names neither a storage country nor a hosting provider, and refers the list of subprocessors to a written request.

## The 8 solutions at a glance

Eight diallers compete for the outbound calling market. What sets them apart is not their promise, which is nearly identical, but two parameters: the dialling mode and the market they were built for.

Who sits where

Dialling mode on the horizontal axis, home market on the vertical axis

Telephony

- PhoneBurner
- Kixie

Prospecting

- JustCall
- Nooks
- Orum
- Salesfinity
- Flunter
- Minari

Skipcall, from telephony to prospecting

Sequential

Parallel

United States

France and Europe

Skipcall, from power dialler to parallel dialler

PhoneBurner

Kixie

JustCall

Nooks

Orum

Salesfinity

Flunter

Minari

The top of the chart is American: Salesfinity, Nooks and Orum dial in parallel, Kixie up to four lines, JustCall in predictive mode, PhoneBurner one number at a time. The bottom is European, with Flunter and Minari.

Skipcall crosses the horizontal axis. The same platform gives access to the power dialler for qualified lists and to the four line parallel dialler for volume, and it also equips colleagues who simply need a handset, from $25 per month. So you do not have to run a dialler for the sales team alongside a carrier for the company, with two contracts and two directories.

[Skipcall](https://skipcall.io/en/pricing)

[France](https://skipcall.io/en/pricing)

[Our solution](https://skipcall.io/en/pricing)

[Business telephony · 4 line parallel dialler](https://skipcall.io/en/pricing)

[Parallel dialling on four lines for the people who prospect, and full telephony for every other handset, in the same subscription: business number, inbound calls, voicemail, SMS, mobile and web apps, call sequences, contacts, call transcription and call summary. From $25 per licence, with no minimum.](https://skipcall.io/en/pricing)

See pricing →

Salesfinity

United States

4.9 G2 · more than 110 reviews

AI driven parallel dialler · Parallel dialler up to 5 lines

Only public plan: Gold at $299 per licence per month. Local area code matching announced for the United States and Canada.

Analysed below

[Nooks](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-nooks)

[United States](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-nooks)

[4.8 G2 · more than 1,500 reviews](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-nooks)

[Parallel dialler for large teams · Parallel dialler with a virtual sales floor](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-nooks)

[Built for large American teams. Pricing on quote.](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-nooks)

Comparison →

[Orum](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-orum)

[United States](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-orum)

[4.6 G2 · more than 700 reviews](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-orum)

[Parallel dialler for large teams · Parallel dialler up to 10 lines](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-orum)

[The highest line count on the market. Pricing on quote.](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-orum)

Comparison →

[JustCall](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-justcall)

[United States](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-justcall)

[4.3 G2 · more than 2,300 reviews](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-justcall)

[Multichannel communication platform · Power, dynamic and predictive dialler](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-justcall)

[Very broad scope, more than 100 integrations. The breadth is paid for in complexity.](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-justcall)

Comparison →

Kixie

United States

4.8 G2 · 866 reviews

Dialler and SMS bolted onto the CRM · PowerDialer up to 4 lines

Very large review base and well built CRM integrations. No price per licence published.

Analysed below

PhoneBurner

United States

4.7 G2 · 285 reviews

Long established power dialler · Sequential dialling

Simple and quick to pick up. No parallel dialling.

Analysed below

[Flunter](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-flunter)

[France](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-flunter)

[No public reviews on G2](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-flunter)

[Parallel dialler · Parallel dialler up to 5 lines](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-flunter)

[The same dialling engine as Skipcall, with a narrower feature scope.](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-flunter)

Comparison →

[Minari](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-minari)

[France](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-minari)

[No public reviews on G2](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-minari)

[Parallel dialler · Parallel dialler up to 5 lines](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-minari)

[The same promise as Skipcall, with a different product logic.](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-minari)

Comparison →

## Who Salesfinity is

Salesfinity is an American vendor of a parallel dialler for sales teams, founded in 2022 and based in San Francisco. Its LinkedIn page declares a team of 11 to 50 people, and its website claims more than 400 B2B customer teams. It is therefore a young company of modest size, tightly focused on one product: putting sales reps into conversation as often as possible, by screening out answering machines, auto attendants and dead numbers.

One detail worth knowing: the salesfinity.co domain, often quoted, answers with a permanent redirect to salesfinity.ai. Both addresses refer to the same vendor, but only the second carries the website, the product documentation and the pricing page.

2022

Year founded

From the LinkedIn page

United States

Head office

San Francisco, 605 Mission Street

400+

Customer teams claimed

Figure shown on its website

11-50

Declared employees

LinkedIn range

## What users say

The rating is good. What deserves attention is the base it rests on: a single review platform, and a little over a hundred pieces of feedback.

G2

more than 110 reviews

4.9

/ 5

Figure displayed by the vendor on its home page. Reviews highlight the fast onboarding and the number of conversations obtained in a single session. The base is still young: a little over a hundred reviews, where established telephony vendors count several thousand.

Breadth of the review base

Checked on 3 September 2026

1

review platform

Salesfinity has no Trustpilot profile and its SourceForge listing has received no reviews. Almost all public feedback is therefore concentrated on a single platform, which limits the cross-checking possible before signing.

The reviews themselves are written by American teams calling American prospects. Four points are therefore missing from them, even though they decide the outcome for a team calling from France.

Local presence coverage

The product page announces local area code matching for prospects located in the United States and Canada. International calls appear on the Enterprise Plus plan alone, on quote. For a team calling French numbers, that is the first point to settle.

The authentication framework chosen

The SmartGuard feature relies on carrier registration and on STIR/SHAKEN attestation, a framework the FCC has required of American voice service providers on the IP portions of their networks since 30 June 2021. In France, caller ID authentication falls under a different scheme, the number authentication mechanism provided for by the law of 24 July 2020.

Where the data is stored

The privacy policy names no country and no hosting provider, states that the list of subprocessors is supplied on request, and details the rights open to California residents. The home page also displays SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 and GDPR, monitored by Sprinto.

The price beyond the Gold plan

Only the Gold plan is shown. Enterprise and Enterprise Plus are quote based, on an annual commitment. SmartEnrich data enrichment is billed on top, at $0.30 per valid number, which moves part of the cost outside the price per licence.

## Where the data is hosted

This is the point most often missing from comparisons, and the first your legal department will raise. Call recordings contain personal data, sometimes sensitive.

Salesfinity

Not stated publicly

The privacy policy mentions no storage country, no hosting provider and no international transfer, and states that the list of subprocessors is available on request. The vendor is established in the United States and displays on its home page the SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 certifications along with GDPR compliance, monitored by Sprinto.

Skipcall

Scaleway, France

Hosting is handled by a French cloud provider, which places the processing under the GDPR and European law, any transfer outside the EU being covered by the DPA.

## The real entry cost

Salesfinity is one of the few parallel diallers to publish a price, which deserves credit. Only one plan is covered, the other two staying on quote.

To equip a rep for prospecting

Salesfinity Gold against Skipcall Starter

Salesfinity Gold

Skipcall Starter

Price per licence

$299 per month

From $70 per month

Commitment

Monthly, cancellable at any time

None

Minimum licences

None

None

Lines in parallel

Up to 5

4

Answering machine detection

Yes, by AI

Yes, by AI

Data enrichment

$0.30 per valid number

Included

Data hosting

Not stated publicly

France, with Scaleway

Salesfinity dials one line more, Skipcall costs close to four times less per licence and includes data enrichment. Neither imposes a minimum number of licences.

To equip the rest of the organisation

The scope Salesfinity does not cover

Salesfinity

Skipcall Business VoIP

Plain line without a dialler

No published plan

Business VoIP

Entry price

$299 per month

From $25 per month

Public price on every plan

No, Enterprise on quote

Yes

Billing currency

US dollar

Euro or US dollar

Salesfinity is a dialler, not a telephony provider. A management team, an administrative department or a customer service team that simply needs a handset will have to go through a second supplier, with a second contract.

Simulator

What does it cost for your team?

Sales reps Calls per day

Salesfinity Gold

·

Conversations per year: ·

Cost per conversation: ·

Skipcall

·

Conversations per year: ·

Cost per conversation: ·

The detail of each dialler family is set out in the analysis [parallel dialler or power dialler](https://skipcall.io/en/blog/parallel-dialer-vs-power-dialer). This page is about the decision to switch, not about choosing between two product sheets.

If your choice comes down to these two tools precisely, the head to head criterion by criterion is in the [Skipcall vs Salesfinity comparison](https://skipcall.io/en/comparatif/skipcall-vs-salesfinity).

Your telephony solution live in 5 minutes.

The tool that lifts your team's performance. One licence is enough, and the data stays hosted in the European Union.

Power dialler

4 line parallel dialler

Answering machine detection

Contacts

Call sequences

CRM integration

SMS messaging

Task management

Dashboard

Data enrichment

Workspace

Open API

Call transcription

Call summary

[Try Skipcall →](https://app.skipcall.io/signup)

No commitment · Account live immediately

## The French framework for outbound calls

A dialler built for the American market meets three French rules that have no equivalent on the other side of the Atlantic. They do not govern the tool, but the number it displays and the consent of the person being called.

Three French rules to know

The numbers allowed. Since 1 January 2023, Arcep decision no. 2022-1583 reserves calls placed by an automated system for identifiable ranges, the verified multi-purpose numbers: 01 62, 01 63, 02 70, 02 71, 03 77, 03 78, 04 24, 04 25, 05 68, 05 69, 09 48 and 09 49. The carrier must make sure the display of the number has been explicitly authorised by its holder.

Caller ID authentication. The French law of 24 July 2020 requires carriers to authenticate the number displayed and to stop calls that are not. Since 1 January 2026, an Arcep decision extends the scheme to calls arriving from abroad: cut off on French landline numbers, caller ID hidden on mobiles.

Consent. Since 11 August 2026, cold calling of consumers in France has moved from opt-out to opt-in: a call is lawful only if the person has given prior agreement. Prospecting between businesses remains possible, subject to the rules on data processing. The direct consequence: the volume of calls allowed shrinks, so each attempt has to produce more.

[Read the full analysis of the French reform, in French →](https://skipcall.io/blog/demarchage-telephonique-interdit)

## What to check before switching

01

The currency and the billing terms

The Gold plan is billed in dollars, monthly, and can be cancelled at any time. The Enterprise and Enterprise Plus plans run on an annual commitment. Check which one you signed before doing anything else: the exit timetable is not the same, nor is the currency risk over twelve months.

02

Actual credit consumption

SmartEnrich data enrichment is billed at $0.30 per valid number, and Boss Mode credits are capped by plan. Pull the last twelve months of consumption before you compare: that is the share of the cost the price per licence does not show.

03

Exporting your history

Recordings, call dispositions, notes and statistics: ask for the export while the account is still active. The privacy policy refers the list of subprocessors to a written request, which makes it all the more useful to formalise the export request at the same time.

04

The real scope of your CRM integration

Salesfinity claims more than a hundred integrations, with support announced as deepest on Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesloft, Apollo and Amplemarket. List field by field what reaches your CRM today and check that the equivalent will exist tomorrow: that is where the gaps hide.

## Why your numbers end up labelled as spam

The reputation of an outbound number is the most fragile asset a prospecting team owns. It shows up nowhere on a dashboard; you notice it the day the answer rate collapses without anything having changed in the lists or in the pitch.

Parallel dialling damages that asset faster than sequential dialling when it is badly set up, for a mechanical reason: it multiplies attempts by the number of lines, and therefore also the calls that connect with no rep available. Here is how to keep control, in four steps.

1

Step 01

Understand who decides, and on what

- Separate the three layers: the carrier that routes the call, the analytics engine that scores the number, the app installed on the handset that displays the label
- Read the grid published by Hiya, whose engine feeds labels displayed by carriers and handset makers: age of the number, answer rate, time spent on the line, frequency of reports
- Check the framework applicable in France: since 1 January 2023, Arcep decision no. 2022-1583 reserves calls placed by an automated system for verified multi-purpose numbers, in 01 62, 01 63, 02 70, 02 71, 03 77, 03 78, 04 24, 04 25, 05 68, 05 69, 09 48 and 09 49

The trap. Believing the label comes from the recipient carrier. It most often comes from a third party analytics engine whose criteria are public: that is the grid to read, not your own carrier terms and conditions.

2

Step 02

Measure the real state of your numbers

- Record, number by number, the answer rate and the average conversation length: those are two of the four criteria scored by Hiya
- Call your own numbers from several mobiles running different call screening apps, and note the label shown on each
- Consult the reputation reports that analytics engines make available to companies for the numbers they operate

The trap. Judging the state of a number on a single handset. The label depends on the app installed on the recipient phone, not on a single central registry.

3

Step 03

Spread the volume across several numbers

- Spread calls across several numbers rather than pushing a single line to the maximum it can take
- Check that every number used falls within the ranges allowed for automated systems in France, and that its display has been explicitly authorised by the holder
- For calls placed to North America, allow for a separate framework: the FCC has required STIR/SHAKEN of American voice service providers on the IP portions of their networks since 30 June 2021

The trap. Confusing spreading with constant rotation. Hiya scores the age of a number: a brand new line, or one changed all the time, starts at a disadvantage. Spreading only pays if each number lasts.

4

Step 04

Maintain reputation over time

- Keep the same numbers long enough for them to build up age, rather than replacing them at the first sign of weakness
- Reduce what triggers reports: calls with nobody on the line, callbacks too close together, no identifiable greeting message
- Check that authentication is in place on the carrier side: since 1 January 2026, an Arcep decision requires carriers to stop routing unauthenticated calls arriving from abroad on French landline numbers, and to hide the caller ID on mobiles

The trap. Replacing a labelled number instead of fixing the practice that got it labelled. The new number will follow exactly the same path, and start with no age behind it.

Avoid at all costs

The 5 practices that get a number labelled in a week

None of them is unlawful. All of them feed directly into the criteria on which analytics engines score a calling number.

1. 01 Letting calls connect with no rep available: the recipient picks up, hears nobody, hangs up and reports the number
2. 02 Pushing a single number at maximum pace instead of spreading the volume across several lines
3. 03 Calling the same contact several times in one day, which feeds the reporting criterion directly
4. 04 Displaying an area code unrelated to the area being called, when France reserves automated calls for identifiable ranges
5. 05 Attaching no identifiable voicemail to the outbound number, which leaves the recipient no way of knowing who called

That is why Skipcall caps parallel dialling at four lines and screens out answering machines with AI: the first practice on that list, the connected call with no rep available, is also the one the dialler settings control directly.

## What do you actually need?

Three use cases, three families of dialler. Most bad choices come from confusing the target market with the dialling mode.

What do you need?

Outbound prospecting in France

French parallel dialler

Skipcall · Flunter · Minari

High volumes, North American market

American parallel dialler

Salesfinity · Nooks · Orum

Moderate volumes, one number at a time

Power dialler

Kixie · PhoneBurner

Salesfinity belongs to the second family. The product is solid on its own ground: what is open to debate is the fit between a dialler designed for the North American market and a team calling French numbers.

## Who each solution suits

Salesfinity remains the right choice if

- your reps call prospects located in the United States and Canada, where local area code matching is announced
- your stack runs on Salesforce, Outreach or Salesloft, cited as the most complete integrations
- you want five lines in parallel and accept a price of $299 per licence per month

An alternative makes sense if

- you call from France and have to comply with the number ranges reserved for automated systems
- hosting the data in Europe is a requirement from your legal department
- you want a public price on every plan, in euros, without going through a quote
- you also have to equip colleagues who do no prospecting, with a plain line

## Also worth reading

Six analyses to sharpen your choice, from the reputation of outbound numbers to the criteria for selecting a dialler.

[Business number marked spam: the diagnosis and the fix The direct extension of the block on number reputation. Read the article →](https://skipcall.io/en/blog/caller-id-marked-spam) [Parallel dialler or power dialler: why volume beats cost The heart of the matter if you are comparing two diallers. Read the article →](https://skipcall.io/en/blog/parallel-dialer-vs-power-dialer) [Virtual business phone number: how to choose one and when it is not enough Choosing the outbound number, with benchmarks to back it up. Read the article →](https://skipcall.io/en/blog/virtual-business-phone-number) [B2B phone number enrichment: real match rates and the compliance reality Worth reading before paying for enrichment credits by the number. Read the article →](https://skipcall.io/en/blog/b2b-phone-number-enrichment) [Business phone number porting: process, timelines and mistakes The step to start before any cancellation. Read the article →](https://skipcall.io/en/blog/business-phone-number-porting) [Best sales prospecting tools: 10 picks that move pipeline The full panorama, beyond the voice channel alone. Read the article →](https://skipcall.io/en/blog/best-sales-prospecting-tools)

Sources

Public data consulted on 3 September 2026.

- [Salesfinity, pricing page](https://salesfinity.ai/pricing) · plans, prices, commitment, lines in parallel
- [Salesfinity, home page](https://salesfinity.ai/) · customers claimed, G2 rating displayed, certifications
- [Salesfinity, parallel dialler page](https://salesfinity.ai/ai/parallel-dialer) · number rotation, local presence, integrations
- [Salesfinity, privacy policy](https://salesfinity.ai/legal/privacy-policy) · subprocessors, retention, no storage location
- [Salesfinity, LinkedIn company page](https://www.linkedin.com/company/salesfinity-co) · founding, head office, declared headcount
- [G2](https://www.g2.com/products/salesfinity/reviews) · rating and review volume
- [Arcep, numbering plan for businesses](https://www.arcep.fr/mes-demarches-et-services/entreprises/fiches-pratiques/plan-numerotation-professionnels.html) · verified multi-purpose numbers, decision no. 2022-1583
- [Arcep, number authentication](https://www.arcep.fr/mes-demarches-et-services/acteurs-regules/operateurs-telecoms/fiches-pratiques/authentification-numeros-telephone-fixe-ou-mobile-que-faire-en-tant-que-operateur-telephonique.html) · number authentication mechanism, obligations on carriers
- [Hiya, help centre](https://hiyabusiness.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/45165462489747-Caller-Reputation) · caller ID reputation criteria
- [FCC, caller ID authentication](https://www.fcc.gov/call-authentication) · STIR/SHAKEN, American scope and deadlines

Prices and ratings change. The figures above reflect the state of the public sources on the date shown. Salesfinity is a trademark of its publishing company, cited here for objective comparison.

Key difference

## One plan per person, not one licence for the whole team

In a team of ten, needs are not the same. An SDR placing hundreds of calls a day, an account executive placing a handful and a head of sales who mainly needs a business line have no business being on the same plan. The usual market model still has all ten taking the same licence.

Everyone on their own plan, on one account

An SDR on the Expert plan, an account executive on Starter, a founder on the Business VoIP line. The plan follows the person's usage rather than the team average, and it changes without changing account: the number, the call history and the contacts stay.

Everything in one interface

Many parallel diallers plug into a telephony provider you contract separately: two tools, two invoices, two support desks. Here the line, the dialler, the contacts and the sequences sit in the same tool.

From one licence, with no tier imposed

No minimum of three, six or nine licences to reach the right offering. One invoice for the company, itemised user by user.

Worth checking with Salesfinity: whether each team member can sit on a different plan, or whether the licence you choose applies to everyone. [Multi-plan in detail](https://skipcall.io/en/features/multi-plan).

## Alternatives to the other vendors

The same work, vendor by vendor: company, hosting, public reviews, real pricing and what to check.

[Elto alternatives](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-elto)

[Parallel dialler, with no telephony layer.](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-elto)

[PhoneBurner alternatives](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-phoneburner)

[Deliberately sequential, US and Canada only.](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-phoneburner)

[PowerDialer.ai alternatives](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-powerdialer)

[Scope limited to dialling.](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-powerdialer)

[Koncert alternatives](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-koncert)

[Four dialling modes, no public price.](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-koncert)

[Trellus alternatives](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-trellus)

[In-call coaching, layered on another platform.](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-trellus)

[Aircall alternatives](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-aircall)

[Business telephony, with no parallel dialling.](https://skipcall.io/en/alternative-to-aircall)

[See all 24 alternative pages](https://skipcall.io/en/alternatives) · all 24 vendors, each with company, hosting, pricing and points to check.

## A calendar full of meetings starts with a call.

[Get started now](https://app.skipcall.io/signup) [Book a demo](https://skipcall.io/en/demo)

**No commitment** · Number live in 2 minutes

## Frequently asked questions

**What is the best Salesfinity alternative in 2026? +**

There is no single answer: the right choice depends on the market being called. For very high volume prospecting into the United States, Salesfinity, Nooks and Orum compete on the same ground. For prospecting from France, the decisive criterion becomes the local framework: number ranges allowed for automated systems, caller ID authentication, data hosting. On that ground, the alternatives published in France are Skipcall, Flunter and Minari.

**How much does Salesfinity cost? +**

Only one price is public: the Gold plan, at $299 per user per month, billed monthly and cancellable at any time, with up to five lines in parallel and ten caller IDs in rotation. The Enterprise and Enterprise Plus plans are quote based, on an annual commitment. SmartEnrich data enrichment is billed on top, at $0.30 per valid number.

**How many lines does Salesfinity dial in parallel? +**

Up to five lines in parallel, on the Gold and Enterprise plans, with the pricing page noting that unlimited calls and lines are subject to fair use conditions. For comparison, Skipcall dials four lines in parallel and screens out answering machines with AI.

**Where is Salesfinity customer data hosted? +**

The privacy policy does not say: it names neither a country nor a hosting provider, mentions no international transfer and states that the list of subprocessors is available on request. The vendor is based in San Francisco and displays on its home page the SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 certifications along with GDPR compliance monitored by Sprinto. If hosting in Europe is a requirement from your legal department, that is the point to have written into the contract.

**Is Salesfinity suitable for outbound calling in France? +**

Its dialler is, its geographic scope needs checking. Local area code matching is announced only for prospects located in the United States and Canada, and international calls appear on the Enterprise Plus plan alone, on quote. Then comes the French framework: since 1 January 2023, Arcep decision no. 2022-1583 reserves calls placed by an automated system for identifiable number ranges, known as verified multi-purpose numbers.

**What are the French alternatives to Salesfinity? +**

Skipcall, Flunter and Minari are the three parallel diallers published in France. Skipcall dials four lines, screens out answering machines with AI, hosts the data with Scaleway in France and offers a public price from $70 per licence per month for prospecting, with no minimum number of licences.

**Does Salesfinity stop its customers having their numbers labelled as spam? +**

The vendor announces three mechanisms: SmartRotate to rotate numbers, SmartGuard for carrier registration and STIR/SHAKEN attestation, and a check on the number just before dialling. No tool can guarantee that a number will never be labelled: the analytics engines score the calling behaviour itself. Hiya, whose engine feeds labels displayed by carriers and handset makers, publishes four criteria: the age of the number, the answer rate, how long recipients stay on the line and how often they report the number.

**Does Salesfinity offer business telephony? +**

No. Salesfinity is a prospecting dialler, not a business telephony provider. No plain line plan is published for colleagues who do not call at volume. That is a cost to anticipate if you have to equip both sales reps and the rest of the organisation.

**Why does salesfinity.co point to salesfinity.ai? +**

The salesfinity.co domain answers with a permanent redirect, a 301, to salesfinity.ai. That second address is the one that now carries the website, the product documentation and the pricing page. Both domains therefore refer to the same vendor.

**Is there a Salesfinity alternative with no annual commitment? +**

Yes. The Salesfinity Gold plan is already monthly and cancellable at any time, but the Enterprise and Enterprise Plus plans impose an annual commitment. At Skipcall, every plan is public and has no commitment, from a single licence, which lets you equip one rep and measure the channel before rolling it out to the whole team.

**How do I know whether my outbound numbers are already labelled? +**

By measuring, not by assuming. Record the answer rate and the average conversation length number by number: those are two of the four criteria scored by Hiya. Then call your own numbers from several mobiles running different call screening apps and note the label shown: it depends on the app installed on the recipient handset, not on a single registry.

## Ready to multiply your productivity?

Join the sales teams that have transformed their prospecting.

[Request a demo](https://skipcall.io/en/demo)

Personalized demo • No commitment
